Cart
Checkout Secure

Coupon Code: FT68LD435 Copy Code

your country 

Free Shipping Over $x  your country

Got a Question? Call Us

03 6250 3435

Mon - Fri 11am - 5pm Sun 11am - 4:30pm

Christmas 2016 Opening times

By Maurice Curtis December 22, 2016 0 comments

Happy Christmas and thank you for your support of our Family business through 2016. We just want to wish everyone a happy and safe Christmas. We hope Santa has lots of gifts for you and you have a wonderful, special and memorable time with your family and friends. - Maurice and Helen Curtis

Our opening times over the Christmas/New year period.

  • Friday 23rd Dec 9am to 5pm
  • Saturday 24th Dec - Find us at Salamanca Market *Site 106
  • Sunday 25th Dec - Closed
  • Monday 26th Dec - 10am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th Dec - 10am to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th Dec - 9am to 5pm
  • Thursday 29th Dec - 9am to 5pm
  • Friday 30th Dec - 9am to 5pm
  • Saturday 31st Dec - Find us at Salamanca Market *Site 106
  • Sunday 1st Jan 2017 - 10am to 4:30pm
  • Monday 2nd Jan 10am to 4:30pm


Older Post Newer Post

Newsletter

I agree to subscribe to updates from Federation Chocolate -

Don't Take Our Word For it! Here's What Our Customers Think:

Added to cart!

10% off !

When you complete your order in next:

SHOP NOW

OR

enter promo code SAVE10 at the CHECKOUT

Free Shipping When You Spend Another $x to an Australian Address You're only XX to Qualify For Free Shipping You Have Achieved Free Shipping Spend $x to Qualify for Free Shipping You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free Shipping For Over $x to Free Shipping Over $x You Have Achieved Free Shipping You're only XX to Qualify For Free Shipping You Have Achieved Free Shipping