Cart
Checkout Secure

Coupon Code: FT68LD435 Copy Code

Free Shipping Over $x to Australian Postal Address

Christmas 2016 Opening times

By Maurice Curtis December 22, 2016

Happy Christmas and thank you for your support of our Family business through 2016. We just want to wish everyone a happy and safe Christmas. We hope Santa has lots of gifts for you and you have a wonderful, special and memorable time with your family and friends. - Maurice and Helen Curtis

Our opening times over the Christmas/New year period.

  • Friday 23rd Dec 9am to 5pm
  • Saturday 24th Dec - Find us at Salamanca Market *Site 106
  • Sunday 25th Dec - Closed
  • Monday 26th Dec - 10am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th Dec - 10am to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th Dec - 9am to 5pm
  • Thursday 29th Dec - 9am to 5pm
  • Friday 30th Dec - 9am to 5pm
  • Saturday 31st Dec - Find us at Salamanca Market *Site 106
  • Sunday 1st Jan 2017 - 10am to 4:30pm
  • Monday 2nd Jan 10am to 4:30pm


Older Post Newer Post

Newsletter

I agree to subscribe to updates from [yourstorename] -

Don't Take Our Word For it! Here's What Our Customers Think:

Added to cart!
Free Shipping When You Spend Another $x to an Australian Address Free shipping when you order over XX You Have Qualified for Free Shipping Spend $x to Unlock Free Shipping You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free Shipping For Over $x to Free Shipping Over $x to Australian Postal Address Aus Res Only: You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free shipping when you order over XX ou Have Qualified for Free Shipping